Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

You wait all day for a Blip

And then two come along! I chose them this way round for the birds but I like the colours in the extra best.

Mr T has been a lot better today, and back to the normal level of hallucinations. There wasn't a train coming down two steps in the garden. It's quite tiring trying to respond to the hallucinations as I have no idea what he is seeing, and not wanting to contradict him.

I had my rescheduled guitar lesson this morning and my head was less chaotic than on Tuesday so it was a good lesson, although Bruno couldn't believe it when he heard Mr T snoring and sleeping through it. He was awake enough today for a Blip catch up.

This evening I have done the lay in and underpainting of Beau (Jo's dog) which she asked for. I have not done a dog painting before but am following the process from the expressive portraits as she liked the Lando painting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.