River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Eleven Years of Blipping :-))

Another Blip Birthday - this was a year ago 

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2961349250711030030

Today has been another very quiet and lazy day but I started off some peas for peashoots and a few in the garden which I hope will produce peas for some dinners.
Today’s photos of flower buds on the Wild Garlic, which I look forward to every Spring. 
The insect might be a Drone Fly, it was walking on the kitchen floor - made a strange noise when I wrapped it in a tissue, then put it outside in the sunshine, it recovered very quickly and I managed a very quick photo.
Thank you to all my Blip friends who are so supportive of my feeble efforts at a photo every day and thank you to my friends on Twitter too for your support and encouragement, I’m very lucky and appreciate all of you :-)) xx
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.