Apple and The Scottish Arts Club.

I dropped off Pat at the Scottish Arts Club and then made my way to the Apple Store.

I planned to replace my current Apple iPhone and to make an appointment to have the battery replaced on it as well.

A new iPhone has now been purchased with the largest storage capacity available.  There is the small matter of copying over all the data and apps.

I did walk through Edinburgh New Town and along Princes Street. Quite some time since I have done this.

The Lion Sculpture is in St Andrew Square Garden. The first extra is of the Scottish National Portrait Gallery and the second extra is the remaining structure of Jenners. It certainly looks like the building can be restored.

Additional written on 19th April. Today’s issue of The National features the same view taken by one of their readers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.