Shutterup

By Shutterup

TGIF..

(thank God it's Friday!) because the promise is that the weather will improve at the weekend. Today we have HUGE wind and torrential rain showers and so I am staying in until there is a glimpse of brightness before going out for my walk.

I really wish I could grow Lily of the Valley in my garden. I have lost count of the times I have planted it and it has just never appeared. I know people say that it is a pain when it likes your garden as it seems to spread everywhere.. Bring it on I say!!! I would LOVE it to spread into my patch :D

So todays May Heartfreek Photo Challenge is Black and White and having failed to get a really good picture of my white dogs black nose I have resorted to this little bunch of wonderfully scented L of V.

Have a good weekend all..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.