Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3030. Competition time!

I’ve started playing a new game on my iPad and there’s currently a sort of competition where you play against others online…..it’s a hidden object game so it’s quite fun and more than a little addictive!

Met my youngest for coffee this morning then lunch with the family which was the usual chaos!

We had been hoping to see some friends we hadn’t seen for years, tomorrow for lunch but sadly my friend’s husband was taken ill and they had to return home early so we won’t be seeing them tomorrow.  I do hope he’s ok because he’s younger than me and seems to have developed some very worrying heart problems.

My youngest is going to come over for lunch tomorrow so I will cook what I planned anyway!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.