Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3029. Flower Friday

I took a couple of photos of the flowers in the lounge and also some daffodils in a local garden as they all looked so pretty in the sunshine! I thought it would do for Flower Friday, thank you to BikerBear for hosting!

We caught the bus over to the print shop this morning and the chap there was so helpful.  I got all three of the hand drawn maps scanned and he gave me some A3 size prints of all three too.  I didn’t bother getting them laminated as he did say he thought it would be tricky because the poster paper they’re drawn on is very thick.

I’ve emailed the jpgs to my sister as she wanted copies of them too and then spent half the afternoon wrestling with my printer which refused to connect to Adobe Photoshop but was happy to print out an image once it was exported and I have no idea why.  I was going to phone HP but my printer is now out of warranty so no telephone support unless you pay!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.