Morocco - again

I was up at 9 - did my Yoga and rushed down to Han to get my nails done.
I went for orange today - to tune into my next two hoots and orange is part of both clients brand.

Went for a coffee at Youssef's. He was open for a change. Getting a nit worried that he will not sustain himself there with the way he runs the shop ........ inconsistent opening times, he stopped baking those amazing pastries that set him apart and he still is very un-organised ....

Cuddled Morocco and went back home to catch up with marketing.

Dragged Neil out to go to the Singing Girls for Blinner - yes we are very lazy in regards to cooking these days.....

Back home now and braving to start culling Sarah's shoot ....

Look at Morocco ... this photo made me laugh ... looks like he strikes a duck face .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.