29

When it gets to 29 this wagtail will call the relevant authorities - it's things like this that help us be safe in our beds ...

Don't mention the weather - but ... it was freezing cold - couldn't feel my fingers, it rained and rained and it was horrible.

I was trying to snap some Golden Orioles again ... needless to say they are driving me mad, hopping from branch to branch, landing on ones close to me then skitting off again, and, yes, I am starting to take it personally ....

Had a great lunchtime meeting at a superb Thai restaurant in Toulouse - it was sunny when I left home - when we had finished lunch I was starting to regret having ridden my motorbike in, instead of taking the car.

Rain 2 v Combi 0 ...

Hope you had a good Friday ... well, not a Good Friday, but .. well, you know what I mean ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.