Lazy Day

The plumber didn’t come until late in the day so I had a fairly lazy day at home.  I watched the match on iFollow.  Exeter lost 1-0 to a deflected goal. It was a fairly boring match so after all the excitement from everyone it was a bit of a letdown.

The leek is now fixed so once it all dries we will just have a little bit of painting to do.  I think the flooring will be okay once it dries so have pulled everything out for now to give it a chance to sort itself out.

I started watching Endeavour again from the start as I can’t remember where I got to. I can always skip the ones I remember well.  The tiger episode was a particularly memorable one.

And in a flash that is my leave almost all over and done with.  It will be back to work for me on Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.