Marik_i

By Marik_i

Wish I had someone to talk to

Wish I had someone to talk to. : )
Sunny, no wind, sat in the sun for a while, birds are chirping. (How do they survive? Haven't seen one single fly or bee.)

Made some videos of myself doing chores. Managed to send them via cloud to friends to view. While at videos, watched the movie A Man Called Otto that came in mail. (I guess I ordered it a year ago!) (The original/book , taking place in Sweden is better.) 

Then, once in the video world, picked up from the shelf Sally Potter's Rage, an extremely interesting movie made in 2009, and to be viewed with mobile phone, because the plot is that a young student made these interviews with his mobile, etc etc - - - you have to watch the movie yourself. One review called it 'hypnotic'. It is.

Some extra shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.