No water at all

The big come down, and more of the aches and pains that I experienced earlier on last week. I honestly cannot work out whether these are psychosomatic or real. Some bits of the pain are real. I bent over to retie my shoe laces as we were walking between the supermarket and the bike shop, and I managed to fall over my feet and land on the side of my hip. Painful. And clumsy.

I've not tried to do much today. Catching up with domestic bits and pieces in Edinburgh. Watering all the plants. Finding the Go Pro which I want to use when swimming and getting it working again. Frankly not much else.

After supper, I will read a book and go to bed.

A blip of the magnolia stellata left with us by neatwithice and W when they flitted to Ireland. We are waiting for them to collect their plants now they are getting settled! Meanwhile, we'll enjoy them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.