Reverse side graffiti

I saw something amazing this morning! I was sitting at the table looking through blips when I heard a bit of a commotion. Glanced up and saw a bald eagle swoop down to the feeder to chase a pigeon!!!!!! Disappeared into the woods so I didn't know if it caught it! It didn’t, because the eagle flew by again and landed on a branch. I ran to get the camera but it flew away before I got back to the window. Incredible! I've seen an eagle swoop down to catch a fish, but I didn't expect to see this out my window!  A real WOW! moment.
A good long walk at a decent pace this morning. The heavy rain that was forecast for the morning didn't start until I was home. Lots of vehicles down at the park but I only saw a couple of other walkers. Perfect.
I saw this graffiti on the back of a safety road sign. It's on the other side of a fairly deep ditch, so I had to take it from a weird angle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.