This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Old equipment

A couple of things caught my eye on our way to town, and luckily there was a place to pull over for me to get a shot of this equipment. Not sure why I like old tractors and things like the cement mixer, but I do! Especially when there's some rust too.
Another lovely sunny day today, again not very warm but a perfect temperature for getting some more done in the garden. I really wasn't looking forward to the work involved in the garden, but after being out in it the past couple of day, I remember how much I do enjoy getting my hands in the dirt and seeing the results of my labour. It's going to be a few more weeks before I plant anything. Quite a heavy frost this morning, so I'll be following the advice of a local expert gardener and wait until mid-to-late May before planting veggies. I am looking our own veggies!
G got his 2nd shingles shot this morning. Hopefully he won't get a reaction from it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.