Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

A Man's Work......

Man flu not so bad now thankfully!

Took this morning back from the company and had some daddy daughter time as the Missus had to go into work for a few hours as the big boss was over.

Tool L round the wee park on the bikes but she wanted to go all the way to the big park on the balance bike so I compromised.....and that's what we did! We met one of her friends there so that was good.

Off to work in the afternoon and first stop was lunch with a customer which was nice then into Edinburgh City Centre at busy o'clock for my next meeting at a consultants just off Broughton Street.

Once home and after bedtime rituals I need to fine tune my pending best mans speech which I am very nervous about!

I have a great idea in my head but need to practice practice practice to make sure it doesn't bomb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.