Colourful

WidWed with a theme of ‘colourful scene’. Well this is as good as it gets around here.
 
Experimenting in Affinity again today, comparing the same processes with PS.  I no not if it’s totally my lack of experience with Affinity, but PS won, and took a fraction of the time.
 
Son’s burpday today, so it was deliver pressy time late morning, followed by taking Mrs W’s air rifle into Sleaford for repair.  I thought I would draw out some cash while I was there, so along to Barclays – NOT!   ‘Barclays Sleaford’ are no more!!  Lloyds threw my card back at me but I finally managed to con the HSBC to give me some.  What a palaver.
 
 
Pasta tonight.  The daughter offloaded a large heap on to us the other day after the granddaughter was diagnosed with coeliac disease.  The household has gone glutton free, and we have stocked up on glutton free bits and pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.