Stella2

By Stella2

Through the window

A busy day.  After a doctors appointment and a steroid injection in my finger I met up with a friend and we travelled into Exeter.  I had an appointment to take my laptop in for repair.  It had started working again but after they had a look at it I was informed that part of it was corroded so it's now in for repair.  The insurance money as now been received so all is ok.  A quick wander around various shops and a walk along this street for todays blip and then the train back to Exmouth.  

Once home it was a quick turnaround for a film at the local film club, The Reader with Kate Winslet and Ralph Fiennes, both looking much younger and very well acted and produced.  After this I headed onto a camera club evening of extreme macro and bugs.  Very entertaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.