Lighthouse #33

I met my friend in England yesterday.
She was telling me the saga of her husbands meds. A similar saga to mine as regards the ordering software refusing to let them have some meds. He has been without his Tramadol for a month now, because the ordering software decided it was a few days too soon. But when she tried to order at the 'correct' time, the ordering software said it had to be ordered at the same time as the rest of his meds...so hence nearly 4weeks without the Tramadol...

I told her about the petrol garage saga of a couple of days ago, where the cashier wouldn't set my petrol pump to zero. And spent a long time arguing with me, and to put the pump in the car and press the lever despite the previous amount still being on display, and even came to the pump to tell me to do that and it would reset to zero. Why didn't he take the pump and show you that, my friend asked. He declined to, when I asked him, I told my friend, he wouldn't even touch that pump handle and lever. He was up to something my friend said. Look at you, bent double (I am bent over, but not bent double!)and on two crutches, he should have at least offered to fill your tank for you. And my friend said that whatever petrol pump she uses, it's always been reset to zero before she even gets to it and before she takes the pump out of the holder...


Wildlife nighttime cameras
Fox & Badger & Cats

The fox and badger are pootling about.

The badger keeps standing to sniff the air...

https://youtu.be/ciyCDQ0nRTg



Creative...painting Lighthouse #33
I put it through that app again, to create that effect. And I like it!

Was freezing in the night, but the sun is out now.
So a cuppa and a quick nap before I start my day. I couldn't sleep last night because of Fibromyalgia pain which drove me up the wall. Midnight never left my side all night, but has just gone to find a sunny spot in the garden on the swing shelf...
I am not wasting this sunshine by catching up on sleeping.
Power Nap....

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.