Lighthouse #32

I could not find my flask last night. Then I remembered I'd left it in the garden on the swing. So I open the back door with trepidation and I made a heck of a lot of noise. Hopefully frightening anything away.
I retrieve my flask and got in quickly....


From nighttime wildlife
Foxes & Badger & Cats (Cat Marmalade tries to protect what is left of the cat biscuits)


The fox and badger visit.
The badger appears to be trying his best to climb onto the swing. He hurts his back leg again as he falls to the ground. He is too heavy to be doing such activities. But he was ok the following night.

Finally cat Marmalade sits on the cat biscuits and does not move for a few hours. This means no one can eat the cat biscuits on the swing. Just before dawn he leaves.

https://youtu.be/ApTlJXCfP2A


Creative is Lighthousr #32
I painted the lighthouse in Procreate as usual, then I put it through an app which had this effect. And I like it because it looks like they are crashing waves coming up to the Lighthouse...

Time for a cuppa and a quick nap before I start my day.

Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.