gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Wildlife nighttime video
Badgers jumping on & off the swing
43secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/cLeeEvB6H84?si=2Q0vXe0O3wyw9gei

Creative is a one line squiggle of a lady walking towards and past my car. Trying the thicker pen line again...


I was trying to find my garden ornaments yesterday. The badger has broken a lot of smaller ones over the past few months and I've just about given up having any ornaments in my garden. So I'm trying to sort all that out and seeing what I can retrieve.

My container vegetable garden, which I have given up on because of the badger digging everything up, is doing quite nicely with self sown wildflowers and self sown herbs. In other words it is taking care of itself. As long as nothing disturbs the soil that is transplanting seedlings and stuff, the badger will, by and large, leave it alone. Unless they are in a playful mood.

My tree kale and tree broccoli is doing nicely...well out of the reach of the badgers.

I have started a kitchen sill garden again...

And I have put up 2 archways outside the kitchen door. The hanging gardens of Babylon will be on there by next year...hopefully. I need a watering system. For the one in the shade I am considering a self wicking system...loads ideas online, but do they work?

Have your best kind of day...
Time for a cuppa, and a nap...

Nearly forgot to say...found my red stone dragon...in my frog pond...I blame the badgers...and I got bitten by a water boatman for my troubles - ouch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.