gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Cat Midnight is having his work cut out with the newbies on the block...
Nighttime wildlife video
A new Fox and the new Badger are mithering Cat Midnight
58secs
https://youtu.be/uiQNvYdZQFI?si=9pI-0ORPhV_Ttcnq

Creative...an old man with a stick.
I'd watched him for a minute, but when I started drawing, I'd not noticed the pen setting was wider because of a previous drawing. I had already done his head when I realised, but I was going to lose the man if I wipe the drawing out to start again, by the time I altered the pen setting, so I thought I'll have to go with it, this wide line....by the way I draw these with my finger, and I can't see half the time what I am drawing!

And, he was wearing a puffer jacket, but the line was too thick for me to be able to draw the puffer jacket!

Have your best day...

Time for a cuppa & a nap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.