Anemone

Still playing with masks and opacity. I think it's worked a bit better here because of the shape of the subject. Still don't know how to get the Option key to display the photo under the mask, nor how to move a photo from to another in Photoshop.

Lovely day again but the temperature has dropped with a cool gusty breeze.

Woke late which meant that I missed much of the morning. But the good thing is that I have located my winning photo on an external hard drive. As I wanted to transfer all the photos from that trip, I have had to subscribe to WeTransfer Pro. 54Gb is not inconsiderable.

I had to use Len's laptop to read the hard drive. Really can't understand why  the Mac wouldn't read it using the USB A connection, but then, it's a Mac.

Might manage to do a bit of reading in a warm conservatory. The file transfer is going to take ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.