Movement

………………………something I’ve done plenty of today, already at 8k steps and I’m off out with the walking group this evening!

It’s been a glorious day and I’ve spent this afternoon in the garden getting rid of the weeds from the fake lawn and the paving stones amid sweeping and reorganising things. I need a shopping trip out for compost and plants to fill the tubs I’ve got…though I’ve got seeds to grow some greens.

My blip came from beside the front door where the trough of violas are still flowering beautifully. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


I think I’ve finally caught up with most of your journals…it won’t be for long though as I’m off to Glasgow next week for a workshop with Doug Chinnery and Valda Bailey, which I’m looking forward too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.