Clearing a path

Another lovely day here in Pitlochry - I spent the morning in the company of fellow path group members clearing the path behind the railway station.  It was the first time I'd been out with the group for a while and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am always amazed by how much we can do in short space of time. 

I also spent some time considering my involvement in various community groups - I am keen to give back but also want time to focus on other interests as well as work on house and garden. I think I may need to step back from something or change my involvement. Lots to mull over.

Now getting ready for my Gaelic tutorial - we have to come prepared to speak about a hobby or an interest - I'm going to talk about step-dancing. We also got the instructions for our oral assessment today - which  gives added impetus to my mulling over above. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.