Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

A Post Pandemic First

My first proper haircut since pre-pandemic today.  The poor barber had a lot to cut off, as I was starting to look like Chewbacca/Cousin It.  Three years of DIY haircuts were enough for anyone.  Lol!  First time at this barber and as he did a brilliant job, I shall be back.  I'm very particular about who touches my hair.  Lol!  Is anyone else like this?

Some really good positive conversations with the team and a great review with our investor.  I think I'm definitely back.

Managed a good lunchtime power ramble, although it was very windy when walking north and sweltering to death when I walked south.  Lol!

Overall not a bad old day.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A proper haircut
2.  Positive conversations and reviews
3.  A lunchtime power ramble

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.