Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Discombobulated

A nightmare start to the day as I had alarm clock problems.

I woke up to go to the toilet and I thought it can't be long before the alarm goes, so I went back for a little snooze.  Well the snooze must have gone a bit longer and then I was woken by it being so light.  Checked my clock, it said 9:40, which now sent me into blind panic as I had a 9am call with the Executive Board.  Rushed downstairs to find my mobile phone and thankfully it was 7:40am.  Unfortunately since then I've been playing catch up the rest of the day and been feeling very discombobulated.

A day full of meetings but at least the Executive one went really well.

No time for a power ramble today.

Time to chill tonight me thinks.  And yes, my alarm clock has now been reset and is correct.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Positive meetings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.