Blossoms in the little garden

Here you see a much more up-close photo of the trees in the little garden, taken from my car in the drive when there was no one behind me to care.  The cherry trees are at their peak of bloom and the blossoms will be falling quickly now that we're heading into a rainy stretch with chilly temperatures.

Today was physical therapy and a trip to the pharmacy to pick up some prescriptions.  I called the hospital and discovered that I don't need an appointment to get an EKG, as my doctor ordered; I can just walk in.  So I'll be doing that tomorrow and then doing a grocery pick-up.  And the twins will be turning three, although our family celebration will be on Sunday.  The boys' gifts have all arrived, so I'm all set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.