I feel alive

After 2 nights of little sleep due to hubby's COPD giving him problems I felt invigorated on this mornings walk. WOW!
I planted the first  crop of 2023 season on the plot early, then to the surgery to get hubby a doctors apt. A phonecall from the surgery at 9am, can he come up as soon as possible. Up to surgery, I went in with hubby as I'm sure he's not doing as he should be & I wanted the doctor to confirm. Prescribed Oramorph, a change of tactics, fingers crossed it works. Dropped hubby home, then Mum's shopping, down to walk Indie. A gorgeous sunny morning, back at Mum's for a coffee then sorted "stuff" cluttering the back of the bungalow.
Back home for lunch, then off to the plot to plant pea seedlings, added the birch supports that I got from Knighton heath backalong, erected bamboo canes for sweet pea seedlings then time for head home to make dinner.
Thanks to ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday 'Movement'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.