Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The wall of fire

Don't ask me how it was done, I have been sworn to secrecy and if I tell you I will have to kill you :-)

A camera club that I have been a member of for years but have not attended one of their events was having a light painting, steel wool spinning, fire twirling meet under Stocko bridge (Stockton bridge).   You will remember that Stocko is overseas for us in Newy.  Anyhoo, I decided to go and I have to say I had a great time.  They had arranged two "models" so this is Peta and Crystal.  Thanks ladies.  Peta was the fire twirler.

I have put a few extras up that I liked and I need to do some stacking but now as it is late I will do that tomorrow and catch up with you then.   Happy Friday blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.