Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Face plant

T rang this morning and said she wanted to take Lucy to the beach (one where dogs are allowed but are not often there) and could I come and bring Maggy.  She wanted Lucy separated from her tribe because she is a somewhat reactive dog and T has been putting a lot of work into her and wanted a dog she knew there but no other dogs. 

Well of course Maggy is absolutely ball mad and R was throwing balls so here she is doing a face plant to get the ball.  I can attest to their being no sand in her nose when I got her back to T & R's where we had pea and ham soup for lunch.  Yummy.  It's just the weather for it with showers on and off today and much cooler.

I have worked out what the problem with LR was too.   It was my hard drive which is not full (has about 2 TB left) but will not allow anything to be written to it.  Nothing wrong with LR, just the hard drive.   Fortunately it is able to be backed up which is what is happening now but it is a tedious process as some files are getting corrupted.  I am glad I am getting ruthless with files not and deleting those not up to scratch.  Mind you, some of those AI programs would probably fix a lot of my errors.

I've put the two of them posing nicely up in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.