Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Nobbys dunes

Day 2 of battling with the cantankerous and fragile hard drive, moving my photographs folder by folder otherwise it throws a tantrum and refuses to read the files.  I am getting a hard lesson in patience and I dare not do anything else, such as browsing blips, or it simply goes into a funk and I have to start again.  Hey ho.

So that is my apology for being a poor blipper at the moment.  There is nothing like the thought of losing a couple of years photographs to put the fear of god into you and make you toe the line.

I did manage a quick foray into the garden this afternoon and a walk for Maggy in between sprinkles although it has been mostly light cloud cover like you see here at Nobbys for most of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.