My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Old Banger

A day of rest....... Ha Ha!
Well that was the plan after the pain I was in when the Plumber was here last night.
I woke in pain, got ready for the day & got breakfast, interrupted a few times by phone calls where no-one answered when I picked up the phone. ODD!
Went to clean my teeth & the phone rang again, so I went to answer it... no reply.. back upstairs & I hear this strange scratching noise, it's raining, so is it the rain or what are my neighbours up to now??? 
No, not the neighbours, it's indoors behind the bath but seemed like it was in the overflow; we filled the bath up so it would overflow & flush the creature out, but no.
The Gutter is leaking & my builder popped by; the noise had stopped, he fixed the gutter.
Joan is still having problems with Mice, so I said I'd pop out & get her a different sort of Humane Trap; that's when I saw this car, in the car park outside Homebase.
Homebase only had the Mouse Trap's Joan has already, so I popped into Argos & luckily they had some that were different, so hopefully they work, we'll see tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.