Wedding Shower

I looked at the blossom and thought, 'Yes!' as I hung out of the door getting shots that I knew by rights I shouldn't be taking.

 It was a gym morning and haring round the house but on time I would add, I picked up my jumper from upstairs but on looking out of the window: 'No!' two deer and we haven't had them here for months were in the garden bit of the field. 

At this point I had choices: Ignore them  -  HA  you know I couldn't do that, try and take a few quick shots if camera was set up or and it pains me to admit this take a few shots outside in the rain having set up SD card etc and be late.  Yes I was late only by 5/6 minutes and still  he said, 'Stormed it!' after the session.  I felt more than guilty though as this was our last workout  till June as I'm away all May as grandson calls (loudly) plus am having an adventure with Deb and Suzanne in Costa Rica; an adventure which we thought might not happen because of it being booked for 2020 in the Covid situation. 

'Wedding Shower' came to mind as THE wedding is all I've been trying to sort on the computer recently. ....it's a good job I've not got high blood pressure...yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.