LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Blue Bells

The weather today has gone down hill again and was cooler and damp at times. After work once home and changed I had to go drop an apron off to Julie at work as she had left hers at home.  The weather had improved a bit so after dropping her apron off a quick walk in the park to find a blip.
I wanted to get some bluebell photos but a lot was past their best. I did get a couple of half decent shots and have included a 2nd as an extra .
Back home  tea cooked and then settled down to watch some rugby again recorded for Julie in the morning . 
I received a call from my sister as the match was about to start  my Mum had had a nasty fall outside her flat and has broken her nose . She is rather shook up so my sister is stopping with her for a couple of days , will try to get down to see her tomorrow afternoon probably when I drop Julie off at work as she lives just round the corner .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.