Long Tailed

A bit of a lie in this morning . Once up a trip to the local butchers then back home for some breakfast. I had to go into town to pay a cheque into the bank .I was going to take my camera with me but got walking towards town and realised I had didn't pick it up . 
Back home and a spot of lunch then decided to make the most of the nice weather and go for a walk near the river to find a blip . Lovely and sunny and birds singing and butterflies on the wing so a nice relaxed walk. I took a few shots but have gone with this Long tailed tit shot as they normally don't sit still long enough to grab a shot .
Back home to watch a stream of Lincolns game away at Wycombe , I had to take Julie to work when they was 1-0 up got in the car to hear on the radio they had scored a 2nd a screamer of a chip over the keeper from well inside Lincolns own half saw a replay of it this evening on sky news 

Once I had dropped Julie off at work a trip to Morrisons to get some shopping for my Mum and then went to visit her. She is rather sore and battered with a rather messy face after her fall yesterday but is doing fine. Spent some time with her before coming home. A relaxed evening now and going to watch a film soon before waiting for Julie to finish work just after midnight 
No beer tonight as we are not wanting to be up to late  tomorrow as we are heading up to Wigan to watch them where a win for them will put us top of the League so fingers crossed 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.