Fragile

This is the first of a 2 series blip which will be concluded tomorro

A huge thank you to the 498 (at 2042 NZST) folk that visited my journal yesterday.
Yes it hit the spotlight at 12.33 am and no I was not up to see that and yes The Boss did get a bit emotional over your wonderful response but he is sometimes like that...Fragile? Nah. A grrreat stick thrower tho.

Some of you will remember "hands" back on April 20th and have been wondering about The Special Tree. Please refer to the top line again...Thank you.
Ohhh the suspense.

The predicted weather did not arrive till late (raining as I paw this out) so there was walkies and this afternoon D and L arrived. Who are they? I would refer you to the top line again...Thank you.

No this is NOT off the Special Tree.. I will leaf you to ponder all this till 2moro.
WOOF?
WOOF!

Twist the lens barrel to the Errrr???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.