Missycat

By Missycat

It's Flower Friday!

Today Mr MC and I went to the local garden centre, mainly to buy lawn care products but we did succumb to a tray of Winter pansies and a couple of shrubs to try out in the pond area.  I'm holding off buying any more bedding plants until the risk of frost is completely gone: the weather has been so unseasonably cold of late and frankly I'm a fair weather gardener.  I'm not sure that these days I could even be described as a gardener!  While we were at said garden centre we came across this wonderful arrangement of artificial flowers, the colours no doubt chosen ready for 6 May!
In extras: my alternative flower Violet (not taken be me, sorry) getting ready for her school disco which she apparently loved. S-R has gone off to warmer climes today for a beach holiday with her daddy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.