South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

I found a pink one!

I thought we only had purple aquilegia in our garden but I found a pink one!

It's been sunny a lot today and has warmed up considerably this afternoon. I will be going round to the church soon to copy the news sheet and check out some recorded songs /hymns on the clavinova as the organist has gone down with the flu and we have nobody else to play. I will need to run it in the evening too as it's one of our weeks when we don't have a visiting organist (which covers two evening services).

Paul's injured toe doesn't seem too bad, but he's avoiding going for a walk today so that he doesn't put pressure on it. He has a day off from running the song projection at church tomorrow which is rare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.