Honesty.

What a lazy day I've had. Folded up laundry, washed some clothes and cleaned up some more dust. Plenty more left for another day. Lay around drinking tea and eating up biscuits left over by the workmen, window shopping online and  re-reading Anne Cleeves Shetland series. I went on a cruise there with my mother before the oil . The boat was old and we went sightseeing onshore on buses that were old too. The highlight for me was the archaeological site at Jarlshorf. So lazy today my blip was just outside the front door. It was cold and windy and not conducive to going anywhere. Honesty grows there every year. I planted white seeds years ago but they never came up until now.  It's always been the purple ones. The cold wet winter seems to have encouraged some things to grow after being dormant for years.           

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.