From a Distance.

A fairly normal day with the washing machine in action while I did some exercises and a short meditation.  Collected my prescription,went to Glenrothes to pay for the bathroom then to M&S to food.shop.  Took a couple of photos on the hill road, had lunch, wrote a letter, e-mailed a friend then went to the Pillars for milk and succumbed to crisps. Had a little drive round looking for a blip and photographed the same oil seed rape field I took a few days ago but from a distance.  Came home and the rest of my "to do" list fell by the wayside.  Lay on the sofa, read my book and demolished the crisps. Two cheap soap dishes arrived for the bathroom.  I looked at lots of expensive ones but these are matte black and look classy so I think I've done well..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.