soya peyniri

STRAVA Walk Distance- April stats

Hesitant photo of T temporarily up in STRAVA's Day 688 Walk stats

***
Yesterday, learned from T that his classmates saw a tagged photo of him from six or seven years ago on Facebook. He has expressed how he felt about it and thus assured him that by May, my personal Facebook account will be permanently deleted. He has also informed me that am no longer allowed to organize his clutter. It will take lots of daily willpower to resist not picking up mess and letting ants crawl out of his backpack but as am a stickler and as I agree with the idea of model parenting then I better stay out of his anal-expulsive _____ . 

***
Featured photo is the tofu bought by Gramps from our local market with three hardboiled eggs. The tofu was part of my lunch. Cooked it myself with cayenne. 

***
Saturday afternoon with B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.