TO-GO

STRAVA Day 689 +++

T (sees me organizing clutter in our middle home's counter, notices an old photo of Gramma): Oooh. That's Gramma! 
P: May I take your photo holding Gramma's photo (like this--- I demonstrated how he's supposed to hold the photo).
T: (He picks up a makeup artist's fan left in the car during one of B's shoots for a different team which he saw in the cluttered counter).
Let me improvise because I don't want to move. 
P: You look like the logo of Hotel Sogo 
T: (Laughs)
P: Do you even know Hotel Sogo?
T: Of course! 
***
Current STRAVA walk distance stats 

***
T is excited about the release of Chandelure of Pokemon Unite and we had an exchange that I wrote about in my Pine version of Become Studios PH journal. B is with Gramma, Gramps today in _________ and will be the one to go back and forth Central School's farthest classroom  for T today. Hopefully, he is in a good mood later so we could catch the fresh batch of choco chip cookies in Mabshots Cafe which is relatively near to his school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.