Gaston

Gaston is a Belgian gag-a-day comic strip created in 1957 by the Belgian cartoonist André Franquin in the Franco-Belgian comics magazine Spirou.
(Oops, and I thought he was French and fitting to the Mono Monday theme "French"...)


"Hey stop it Do you want to teach him more stupid noises?"
"Oh, that's just a dog whistle. You know people can't hear them."
"Fine, as long as it's silent."
"I'm doing an experiment. I want to know if he hears it."
"The trouble is, you'll never know."
"Hey, I think he hears it and tries to imitate it."
Ten minutes later:
"?"
Woof woof
"Well..."
(lots of swear words)
"WOOF"
"Be glad he doesn't imitate what you said!"

Gaston is definitely my kind of humour! :-D
And my Hanullis loved it, too ;-)

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2023. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.