Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Outstanding

Back to work.

Looks like some of my worries over the weekend are resolved.  I hope.

A couple of meetings in the morning, but then lunchtime I headed to that old London town.  

I was due to see the Only Fools and Horses musical, but with my apprentice's leaving do tomorrow and me being late into trying to transfer the ticket, I couldn't get a ticket in the end.  So I ended up going to see To Kill a Mocking Bird starring Matthew Modine.  It was an outstanding production and a standing ovation at the end demonstrated that.

I'd forgotten how small Travelodge rooms were.  I had a bit of a shock when I stepped into my room.  Lol!

Out on the road all week.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Worries being eased
2.  The cast and crew of To Kill a Mocking Bird for an outstanding production

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.