Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Top Bowling

Not a bad night's sleep, considering the smallness of the room.  London was relatively quiet, I think I only heard sirens about once.

Managed to resolve another problem, so I was able to give the good news to the two involved.

Heading on the train from Marleybone then to Thame for our young apprentice's leaving do.

We went bowling and then had a play on some arcade games.  It was a great laugh and despite me being a complete novice, I soon got the hang of it and wasn't too bad.  I don't know how the machine recognised me as a Top Bowler, but I had to get a picture taken just to prove it.  Lol!  You can also see my new haircut as well now.  Lol!

An early night as I am up at ridiculous o'clock tomorrow to fly to Frankfurt for two days.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A fun leaving do for our young apprentice
2.  Great fun bowling, I shall have to do it again
3.  Giving good news to two people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.