Skull

Amongst all the rubbish (including that wretched microwave) that I saw yesterday, I also found this tiny skull. “That could be handy for a blip” I thought (as you do). Fortunately I still have a supply of dog-poo bags in my camera bag (even though, it’s over two years since we lost Finlay) so one was quickly pressed into service to retrieve the skull…unfortunately this was the only piece that I could see. I think it may be a rabbit..but am open to suggestions!

Anyway, I photographed it today as a seven shot focus stack, blended in Affinity (I did try Photoshop, but it did not work at all well..even using the same set of images).

Another 3.5 miles clocked up today - which makes 336 miles so far this year…so that is about a third of the way to 1000 miles  in about a third of a year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.