Hedge Fun

Oh what fantastic day.

It was so good I forgot all my aches and pains. Actually forgot to take my daily pain relief. Ouch, feeling it now.

The guys came first thing to take down the scaffolding. They were brilliant. Our bungalow was shrouded in scaffolding. A bit like La Sagrada Familia. Almost.

And in less than an hour it was gone. Vamoos!

We have our house back and it is fantastic, we feel free again. 

Gary and Rob had an excellent day on the garage roof, and I went out in the Jag. With the roof down don't you know! 

A sunny beautiful Spring/ Summer's day. 

The main blip is a collage of images taken from our kitchen window. I had a lot of fun with this. 

The extra is a snap shot of a 'rusty old heap' as quoted by Mrs I. 

Some bad feeling there, I think she thinks I am two timing her. 

Ha! 

Life is for living, don't you agree? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.