LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Lily...

I'm in charge of Lily this week... although as you can probably tell she's very much the one in charge. She waited patiently for me to sort out her dinner and then leave. She's not one for cuddles. Just dreamies.

I spent the day at Netherbyres to wait in for the WiFi guy (who didn't arrive - we had the wrong day) and then the carpet cleaners. I wasn't feeling that great if I'm honest but there are at least five Covid casualties from my birthday weekend so I'm guessing I'm next. I kept out of the way sorting out the mess left over from the weekend and had big plans to hoover out my car... epic fail on that front but I'm back down on Thursday so fingers crossed I feel better by then. 

When I got home my flat still looks like it's been burgled so I forced myself to get some washing on and tidy up a bit before retreating to bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.