LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Peace...

I'm back down at Netherbyres and I noticed a new addition to the bridal suite. Made me smile.

This morning I went to Waitrose as requested by one of my clients to do some shopping for her return from holiday tonight. All of the doors in the stairwell of Waitrose squeal when you open them so I went back in with my WD40 and fixed them. Very satisfying although I almost felt like a criminal. I know... I'm a weirdo but it made me very happy.

I nipped to Argos and picked up a new firestick cause I gave mine to my folks. I've cancelled my Virgin account cause they're robbing bastards so I need an alternative TV option. I brought it with me to Netherbyres and it works a treat. I'm hoping when I whiz my TV back downstairs to the basement it'll still work. 

I have a list of jobs as long as my arm to get through tomorrow, including cleaning out my car which is utterly disgusting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.