LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Deer...

Today my task was to go and feed MrsBoJangles and water the seedlings at Netherbyres so I duly popped down. One of the neighbours had been in touch with Sarah yesterday to say there was a car driving up to the house late at night so just to be on the safe side I've set up one of my little cameras just to make sure we can see. I put the alarm on again before I left so hopefully it's no more sinister than a wrong turn or a nosey parker.

The little deer was in the field so I went in for a closer shot and was actually surprised that it didn't bolt. I'm going back down tomorrow to stay over but I couldn't face the trauma of making Pepsi get in the travel bag again so soon so I'll just do one night to let the trades in on Monday. I took my Henry hoover down today so I'm going to make use of the time and clean out my tip of a car. The boot is currently full of stuff to go to the charity shop so I'll sort that out while I'm at it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.