beginning of the end...

Today was spent meeting some very old friends from school. It is always nice to meet friends from the childhood days. We talked about school, common friends, girls, to mention a few.
Last day of the vacation. Tomorrow by this time, I would be sitting in front of a computer, thinking about the hills and all the wonderful places I have been in the past few days. This trip is surely going to stay with me for a while. I guess one of the good things about vacations and trips is that they come to an end. Otherwise I guess we wont be able to appreciate or cherish them. It is something that keeps our hunger for more alive. Well I dont like to be hungry for long. Am sure I would find some food for my nomad spirit quite soon. Till then, just hanging on...

Pictures from the trip...
People
Landscapes
Misc
Team (you can skip this one if you want :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.